fbpx Skip to main content

Experienced DaVinci representatives are available to work with homeowners, architects, contractors and distributors to help turn roofing dreams into reality. Whether you need assistance with product or color selection, finding a contractor or project timing, we’re here to help.

Homeowners

Consult with DaVinci’s Project Specialist who will work closely with you to assist in product selection, color selection, project timing and contractor selection.

75% White Dot Western Project Specialist

Danielle Wiese
800-328-4624
dwiese@davinciroofscapes.com

50% White Dot Eastern Project Specialist

Jessica Baumli
800-328-4624
jbaumli@davinciroofscapes.com

DaVinci Roofscapes project specialists are standing by to help you choose the ideal composite roofing for your home.

Contractors, Distributors & Architects

75% White Dot West Region

Jess Green
800-328-4624
jgreen6@davinciroofscapes.com

50% White Dot Midwest Region

Julie Wysong
800-328-4624
jwysong@davinciroofscapes.com

30% White Dot Northeast Region

Liz Granfors
800-328-4624
lgranfors@davinciroofscapes.com

30% White Dot Southeast/Southcentral Region

Paul Vedros
800-328-4624
pvedros@davinciroofscapes.com

DaVinci Roofscapes customer service representatives are standing by to help you choose the ideal composite roofing for your project.

Contractor Icon

Locate a Contractor

Document Icon

Warranty

FAQ Icon

Frequently Asked Questions

We're ready to help.

A DaVinci Project Specialist will answer any questions you have.

Contact Us